Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman to Participate in Woodbury Town Hall -- March 9, 2013

March 6, 2013
Press Release

Congresswoman McCollum to Participate in Woodbury Town Hall Meeting

On Saturday, March 9, 2013, Congresswoman McCollum will join State Senator Susan Kent (53) and State Representatives Andrea Kieffer (53B) and JoAnn Ward (53A) for a Town Hall at Woodbury City Hall from 10 AM –11:30 AM.  Woodbury Mayor Mary Giuliani Stephens and Washington County Commissioner Lisa Weik will also be present for the discussion.  Woodbury residents are welcome to attend to hear legislative updates and ask questions about federal, state, and local issues.

Woodbury Town Hall Meeting, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM    


Congresswoman Betty McCollum
State Senator Susan Kent (SD53)
State Representative Andrea Kieffer (53B)
State Representative JoAnn Ward (53A)
Washington County Commissioner Lisa Weik
Woodbury Mayor Mary Giuliani Stephens


Woodbury City Hall
8301 Valley Creek Road
Woodbury, MN 55125

Woodbury became part of the Fourth Congressional District of Minnesota as a result of redistricting following the 2010 census. During a February visit to Woodbury, Congresswoman McCollum announced that her office would hold monthly office hours at Woodbury City Hall on the third Tuesday of each month, from 9-11AM. More information can be found at:

Congresswoman McCollum serves on the House Appropriations Committee.